How do I protect my privacy?

Click the Monster Menu icon on the menubar. Go to "Protect Privacy". Here you will see an entry that says "Clear All" followed by multiple other menu items. Clicking on "Clear All" will remove private data from all entities pointed to by all the other menu items. Clicking any other menu item will remove private data from only that entity pointed to by the particular menu item. In either case, the first time you click any menu item, the app may seek your permission for your home folder by displaying an Open panel (which is required as per Sandbox regulations). Since the home folder will be selected by default, all you have to do is click the Open button on the dialog box. Thats it. Wait for the app to complete the cleanup process. A final confirmation message will be displayed to you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk